Our Calendar of Events

IMPORTANT NOTE: All dates and times are subject to change.

Wednesday, February 16 - 6:00pm

Tiger Den Meeting


Thursday, February 17 - 5:30pm

Bear Den Meeting


Monday, February 21 - 6:00pm

Webelos Den Meeting


Wednesday, February 23 - 6:00pm

Arrow of Light Den Meeting


Thursday, February 24 - 6:00pm

Wolf Den Meeting


Wednesday, March 2 -6:00pm

Tiger Den Meeting


Thursday, March 3 - 5:30pm

Bear Den Meeting


Monday, March 7 - 6:00pm

Webelos Den Meeting


Tuesday, March 8 - 6:00pm

Pack Committee Meeting


Wednesday, March 9 - 6:00pm

FINAL Arrow of Light Den Meeting


Thursday, March 10 - 6:00pm

Wolf Den Meeting


Saturday, March 12 - 2:00pm

Blue and Gold Banquet/AOL Crossover


Wednesday, March 16 - 6:00pm

Tiger Den Meeting


Thursday, March 17 - 5:30pm

Bear Den Meeting


Monday, March 21 - 6:00pm

Webelos Den Meeting


Thursday, March 24 - 6:00pm

Wolf Den Meeting


ACTIVE RSVP LINKS

© 2021, Ballston Spa Cub Scout Pack 1. All rights reserved. Uniforms, insignia and other graphics are © Boy Scouts of America.